Wed, Feb 1 - Ad Hoc FRI Architect Selection Committee Meeting
Location: Fox River Industries (Map It)
Time: 6:00 PM
Agenda
Packet

Thu, Feb 2 - Land Use Planning & Zoning Committee
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:15 pm
Agenda
Packet
The public hearing will begin at 6:30 p.m.

Mon, Feb 6 - Information Technology Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - Committee Room #0903 (Map It)
Time: 6:00 PM
Agenda
Packet

Tue, Feb 7 - Property & Insurance Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00pm
Agenda
Packet

Wed, Feb 8 - Judicial/Law Enforcement & Emergency Management Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00PM
Agenda
Packet

Wed, Feb 8 - Highway Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - UWEX Training Room (Map It)
Time: 5:30 PM
Agenda
Packet

Thu, Feb 9 - Land Conservation Committee
Location: Government Center - Committee Room #0903 (Map It)
Time: 9:00 AM
Agenda
Packet

Fri, Feb 10 - Property & Insurance Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 2:00PM
Agenda

Mon, Feb 13 - Economic Development Corporation Meeting
Location: Government Center - Meeting Room #1106 (Map It)
Time: 8:30AM
Agenda

Mon, Feb 13 - Health & Human Services Board Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00pm
Agenda
Packet

Tue, Feb 14 - Ag/Ext Education & Fair Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - UWEX Training Room (Map It)
Time: 10:00 a.m.
Agenda
Packet

Tue, Feb 21 - Finance Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00PM
Agenda
Packet

Tue, Feb 21 - Administrative Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:15pm
Agenda
Packet

Tue, Feb 21 - County Board Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 6:00 PM
Agenda
Packet

Wed, Feb 22 - Finance Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 10:00AM
Agenda
Packet

Wed, Feb 22 - Ad Hoc FRI Architect Selection Committee Meeting
Location: Fox River Industries (Map It)
Time: 6:00 PM
Agenda
Packet

Thu, Feb 23 - Personnel Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 6:00PM
Agenda
Packet

Tue, Feb 28 - Personnel Committee Meeting
Location: Government Center - County Board Room #0902 (Map It)
Time: 5:00pm
Agenda